(*homocinematically inclined)

Saturday, February 23, 2008

Indie Spirit Awards '07: The Robert Altman Award

Awarded to a director, casting director
and ensemble cast:

Todd Haynes, Laura Rosenthal and the cast of
I'm Not There

Dedicated to the memory of Heath Ledger.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...