(*homocinematically inclined)

Monday, June 9, 2008

Awards Watch: NewNowNext 2008

LOGO's first annual NewNowNext Awards were handed out this past weekend. Winners included such movies and shows as Another Gay Sequel: Gays Gone Wild, The L Word and Torchwood, and such out celebs as Candis Cayne, Margaret Cho and Itty Bitty Titty Committee director Jamie Babbitt.

Missed it? You can watch the whole show here at LOGO's website.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...